Comments on Post

Many apologies for some of you who have posted comments recently.  For some reason, WordPress isn’t processing them they way I have come to expect, and I can’t seem to make your comments appear with the post, nor can I seem to make my response appear either.  Hopefully this is temporary.

I have also changed the settings on “comments” so that they are no longer “approved” by an administrator (me).  I’ve never had a problem, and only had the “approve” mode on to be cautious.  So, please try to comment again. . .

Leave a Reply

